Ugobest Music drops a new song titled Harmony featuring Snowbird, Soleem, Airgold, Grant Chingi, AMJ, Abdul P.D.S, Aeiboy Babarii.

Harmony is a wonderful song arranged by a group of newly signed artists from Ugobest, whose names are mentioned above.

Blaque beat produces Harmony, mixed and mastered by J.V.Dee, Video directed by Irok Viralz.

All of Our newly signed Artistes promised to take the Ugobest Global Entertainment Foundation to the next level.

Watch Video Below:

READ ALSO  MUSIC: Peruzzi ft Irockclassic & Dremo - Quarantime


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here